A unique combination of talents and a bold vision for the future.

François Locoh-Donou

President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director

John DiLullo

Executive Vice President of Worldwide Sales

Ryan Kearny

Executive Vice President of Product Development and Chief Technology Officer

Steve McMillan

Executive Vice President of Global Services

Andy Reinland

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Scot Rogers

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Board of Directors

Alan J. Higginson, Chairman of the Board
Gary Ames, Director
Sandra Bergeron, Director
Deborah L. Bevier, Director
Jonathan Chadwick, Director

Michael Dreyer, Director
Peter Klein, Director
John McAdam, Director
Steve Smith, Director
François Locoh-Donou, President, CEO, and Director