随着数字革命的继续,消费者和企业比以往任何时候都更依赖像您这样的服务提供商来保持互联。但是扩展和支持您的网络以满足需求不仅复杂,而且成本高昂。F5 解决方案可以帮助您优化当前基础架构并从中获利,因此您可以快速实施新服务,保持网络的竞争力并增加利润。

此外,由于威胁也在继续发展演变,因此您将得到集成的安全解决方案来继续保护您的网络。

针对服务提供商的解决方案
进行优化,从中获利,保障安全。

与您的服务提供商同行相比,您处于什么地位?

从我们的“2018 年应用交付状况:服务提供商版”报告中寻找答案。

获取报告 >

使您的网络适应 5G 世界。

5G 网络可通过更多方式连接更多的人和物联网设备,这为增加您的网络带来的价值提供了机会。预计将来接入的设备数量将十分庞大,要在保持可靠性和性能的同时扩展网络,压力是巨大的。当然,连接越多,威胁也就越多。在 5G 世界中妥善保护网络安全是一项复杂而至关重要的工作。

F5 可提供解决方案来帮助您扩展和保护网络、扩大服务产品组合、快速推出新服务以及在不影响整个网络的情况下进行实验。我们的解决方案覆盖您的整个网络,从边缘到核心、从数据中心到云。

在每一层保护您的网络基础架构。

不断增加且不断变化的威胁需要一种全方位的方法。应当跨越服务提供商网络的所有域以及在用户与他们在您的网络中访问的应用之间应用安全措施。F5 解决方案可提供多层和多域保护。

探索 F5 针对服务提供商提供的安全性 >

最大限度发挥 NFV 的优势。

实现网络功能虚拟化 (NFV) 是提高敏捷性和可扩展性的关键,而这需要适当的管理和协调。F5 提供的解决方案能够为服务提供商提供其所需的核心功能,使其从现有基础架构过渡到完全集成和协调的 NFV 体系结构。

探索 F5 网络功能虚拟化 >

创建一个更简单、更具效益的网络。

日益增加的网络复杂性和流量模式使服务提供商面临着数据层面的持续可扩展性和性能挑战。F5 解决方案实现了一个简化的高性能网络,可提供高质量订户体验并最大程度提高盈利能力。

探索 F5 数据流量管理 >

控制信令增长。

LTE 的推出带来了 Diameter 和 DNS 信令的巨大增长 — 并且需求还在继续增长。F5 在信令层面提供一个战略控制点,来帮助服务提供商简化网络体系结构、高效管理资源、实时应对变化并快速推出新服务来优化客户体验。

探索 F5 信令解决方案 >

物联网

这一事物曾经看起来像是未来愿景,如今正变成许多消费者和企业的日常现实 — 而服务提供商正在利用这一激动人心的机会。

了解 F5 如何助您一臂之力 >

F5 和 NEBS 合规性。

在提供商网络中部署的设备必须安全、可靠且易于部署。关键 F5 服务提供商产品符合网络设备构建系统 (NEBS) 标准。 GR-63 (最低空间和环境标准)和 GR-1089 (电磁兼容性和电气安全)中的 NEBS 标准为设备设计提供了统一的标准,目的是降低部署成本并保持网络可靠性,即使在极端情况下也是如此。这些标准解释了为什么电话在极端事件(如地震或猛烈雷暴)之后还能工作。NEBS 要求在全世界范围内用于许多商业、公共设施和防御应用。

400 089 8921

As the digital revolution continues, consumers and enterprises are more reliant than ever on service providers like you to keep them connected. But scaling and supporting your networks to keep up with demand isn’t just complicated, it’s expensive. F5 solutions can help you optimize and monetize your current infrastructure, so you can implement new services quickly, keeping your network competitive and increasing profits.

And because threats continue to evolve as well, you’ll get integrated security solutions that continue to protect your network.

Optimize. Monetize. Secure.

How do you compare to your service provider peers?

Find out with our State of Application Delivery 2018: Service Provider Edition report.

Get the report >

Adapt your network to a 5G world.

5G networks offer opportunities to broaden the value that your network brings by connecting more people and more IoT devices in more ways. With the sheer number of devices projected, there’s immense pressure to scale networks while maintaining reliability and performance. And of course, with more connections, come more threats. Properly securing networks in a 5G world is complicated, yet vital.

F5 offers solutions to help you scale and secure your network, expand your service portfolio, quickly launch new services, and experiment without impacting your entire network. Our solutions cover your network from the edge through the core, from the data center to the cloud.

Protect your network infrastructure at every layer.

Increasing and evolving threats require a multi-faceted approach. Security measures should be applied across every domain in service provider networks, as well as between users and the applications they are accessing across your network. F5 solutions provide multi-layer and multi-domain protection.

Explore F5 Security for Service Providers >

Maximize the benefits of NFV.

Implementing Network Functions Virtualization (NFV) is key to improving agility and scalability, and it requires appropriate management and orchestration. F5 provides solutions that deliver the core functions service providers need to transition from existing infrastructures to fully integrated and orchestrated NFV architectures.

Explore F5 Network Functions Virtualization >

Create a simpler and more profitable network.

Increasing complexity in networks and traffic patterns present service providers with constant scalability and performance challenges in the data plane. F5 solutions enable a simplified, high-performance network that delivers a high quality of experience for subscribers and maximizes profitability.

Explore F5 Data Traffic Management >

Take control of signaling growth.

The rollout of LTE brought with it massive growth in Diameter and DNS signaling—and the requirement continues to grow. F5 provides a strategic point of control in the signaling plane to help service providers simplify the network architecture, efficiently manage resources, respond to changes in real time, and quickly roll out new services to optimize the customer experience.

Explore F5 Signaling Solutions >

The Internet of Things

What once seemed like a vision of the future is becoming an everyday reality for more consumers and enterprises—and service providers are taking advantage of this exciting opportunity.

See how F5 can help >

F5 and NEBS compliance.

Equipment deployed in a provider network needs to be safe, reliable, and easy to deploy. Critical F5 service provider products are Network Equipment Building Systems (NEBS) compliant. The NEBS standards in GR-63 (minimum spatial and environmental criteria) and GR-1089 (Electromagnetic Compatibility and Electrical Safety) provide uniform criteria for equipment design intended to reduce the cost of deployment and maintain reliability of the network, even in extreme conditions. These standards are why telephones work after an extreme event, like an earthquake or a severe thunderstorm. NEBS requirements are utilized all over the world for a host of commercial, utility, and defense applications.