当遇到欺诈时,财务风险还只是个开始。

尽管网络欺诈是金融机构面对的最大威胁之一,但欺诈者也越来越关注非金融企业。毕竟,当企业受到攻击时,它们的损失远不止是金钱:资产被占用,信息被窃取,信誉受损以及失去信任。

敏感信息和资产在任何时候、任何地点和任何设备上都需要得到保护 - 这些内容对合法用户的可用性也要得到保证。由于恶意行为者能够在世界上任何地方发动攻击,虚拟防御必须是密不透风的。您可以利用由 F5 安全操作中心的专家提供支持的全面的 Web 欺诈解决方案全天候保护客户和企业。

在您需要时提供适当的安全防护。

Web 欺诈并不是一成不变的威胁。网络犯罪的目标涉及各行各业,并且会不断寻找攻破现有防御和欺骗合法企业(及其客户)的新方法。我们将不断创建新策略和解决方案来帮助您在持续演变的活动中保持领先。我们的产品和服务符合 FFIEC 标准,可应对各种类型的风险,包括 OWASP 10 应用威胁、中间人攻击和自动程序。

拦截网络攻击的五道重要防线。

恶意软件检测

识别一般攻击和特定威胁(包括零日欺诈、恶意脚本注入、远程访问木马 (RAT)、表单记录程序、密码窃取程序等)。

加密

应用级加密可在 SSL 加密之前保护交换的信息,从而使被窃信息变得毫无用处。表单域模糊还将为攻击者制造障碍并防止他们看到用户输入的信息的类型。

及早检测网络钓鱼

通过在创建和测试过程中识别仿冒的域,可以在网络钓鱼攻击抵达用户之前发现和阻止该攻击。还将收集和报告有关攻击者和引用站点的关键信息。

自动转帐检测

每笔交易都将接受 iFrame 检查、行为分析、签名和功能验证等功能的分析,以确定操作是用户本人发起的还是自动交易欺诈导致的。

自动程序中断

辨别和中断尝试利用业务逻辑、操作库或复制(擦除)知识财产的自动程序和僵尸网络。动态网站变形技术可让敌人捉摸不定,并让欺诈交易脚本攻击变得难于登天。

移动领域内的高级防护。

让应用具备移动性通常是满足客户需求所必需的。但随着更多的人获得了移动性,更多的恶意行为者将攻击延伸到了移动设备。对发往和来自移动设备的数据进行加密可保证信息安全和进一步降低欺诈攻击的总体风险。但这仅仅是个开端。F5 的移动欺诈解决方案还具有以下优点:

  • 扫描用户设备中的恶意软件而不会影响用户体验。
  • 根据设备历史记录和位置对交易执行行为分析
  • 阻止短信捕获技术以防止截获敏感信息。

竭尽所能地保证安全。

应用需要保持安全,但不能以牺牲用户体验为代价。F5 Web 欺诈防护不需要客户执行任何操作 - 不需要下载或安装任何东西,不需要额外登录,也不需要中断现有的用户流。

从组织的角度来看,欺诈防护可独立于应用开发团队进行部署和管理。开发人员可以将精力放在应用更新和打造新功能上,而安全团队可以让应用顺利运行。这样便可以实现共赢。

集成式解决方案的好处。

运行多个 F5 解决方案将创建一个闭环系统,从而能提供更好的上下文,更快地识别异常和简化各个系统之间的交互方式。

例如,当浏览器端警报被触发并发送给第三方时,攻击者可以探测到发现情况并关闭警报,或者将这些第三方一起阻止。通过保持系统内,可以在恶意行为者觉察到自己被发现之前对欺诈警报采取措施。

保护您的业务免遭欺诈。

是否要保护基于 Web 的应用和服务?

是否有处理敏感的财务和个人信息的移动应用?

400 991 8366

When it comes to fraud, financial risk is just the beginning.

Though online fraud is one of the greatest threats to financial institutions, fraudsters have increasingly turned their attention to non-financial enterprises as well. After all, when businesses get attacked, the losses extend well beyond money. Assets are taken, information is stolen, reputations are damaged, and trust is lost.

Sensitive information and assets need to be secured at all times, from all places, on all devices—and availability ensured for legitimate users. With bad actors able to strike from anywhere in the world, virtual defenses need to be bulletproof. You can protect both your customer and your business 24x7 with comprehensive web fraud solutions, backed by the experts at the F5 Security Operations Center.

The right security, right when you need it.

Web fraud isn’t a static threat. Cybercriminals target a variety of industries, developing new ways to defeat existing defenses and defraud legitimate businesses (and their customers). We’re continually creating new strategies and solutions to help you stay ahead of evolving and ongoing campaigns. Our products and services were designed to be FFIEC-compliant and handle various types of risks, including OWASP 10 app threats, man-in-the-browser attacks, man-in-the-phone attacks, and bot automation.

Five key defenses for thwarting online attacks.

Malware detection

Identify both general attacks and specific threats, including zero-day fraud, malicious script injections, Remote Access Trojans (RATs), form loggers, password stealers, and more.

Encryption

Application-level encryption protects information exchanged prior to SSL encryption, rendering stolen information useless. Form field obfuscation also hinders attackers and prevents them from seeing the kinds of information users input.

Early phishing detection

By recognizing spoofed domains during creation and testing, phishing attacks can be identified and stopped before they ever reach the user. Critical information about the attacker and referrer is collected and reported as well.

Automatic transfer detection

Each transaction is analyzed with iFrame checks, behavioral analysis, signature and function verification, and more to determine whether an action is genuinely user-initiated or the result of automatic transaction fraud.

Bot disruption

Distinguish and disrupt bots and botnets attempting to exploit business logic, manipulate inventory, or duplicate (scrape) intellectual property. Dynamic site morphing technology keeps enemies guessing and makes fraudulent transaction scripting prohibitively difficult.

Advanced protection in a mobile world.

Making applications mobile is often a requirement to meet customers’ needs. But as more people go mobile, more bad actors expand their attacks to mobile devices. Encrypting data both to and from mobile devices keeps information safe and further reduces the overall risk of a fraud attack. But that’s just the beginning. Mobile fraud solutions from F5 also:

  • Scan user devices for malware without affecting the customer experience.
  • Conduct behavioral analysis for transactions based on device history and location.
  • Thwart SMS grabbing techniques to prevent the interception of sensitive data.

Keep security where it belongs.

Applications need to remain secure, but not at the expense of user experience. F5 web fraud protection requires no action from customers— there’s nothing to download or install, there are no additional logins, and no interruptions to your existing user flow.

On the organization side, fraud protection can be deployed and managed independent of the application development team. The devs can focus on application updates and creating new features while the security team keeps things running smoothly. Everybody wins.

The benefits of an integrated solution.

Running multiple F5 solutions creates a closed-loop system, allowing for greater context, identifying anomalies more quickly, and streamlining how systems interact with one another.

For example, when browser-side alerts are triggered and sent to third parties, attackers can detect the discovery and shut down, or block those third parties altogether. By staying in-system, fraud alerts can be acted on before bad actors are even aware they’ve been identified.

Protect your business against fraud.

Do you want to protect web-based applications and services?

Have a mobile app that transacts with sensitive financial and personal information?