您无法保护看不到的东西。

保护通往您的数据和企业的大门。

从初创公司到财富 500 强,应用为各种规模的企业带来力量。您的企业受应用的推动,您的客户通过应用与您联系,而您的员工没有应用就无法开展工作。但是,尽管应用如此重要,它们也会给您的企业带来风险。应用及其背后的数据是当今攻击的重点。

目前有近十亿个 Web 应用。到 2020 年,这一数字很有可能增长至五十亿。所有这些应用都是漏洞载体,而且应用保护极为复杂。随着 Internet、移动设备的普及以及物联网 (IoT) 的发展,问题只会不断增加。

了解威胁形势

数据是网络罪犯的新领域。

%nbsp;

应用背后的数据包含企业战略、财务信息以及客户最敏感的信息。那么,我们如何才能在保证应用受到保护的同时确保只有适当的人员可以访问适当的数据?

借助专门针对应用的解决方案和服务强化安全产品组合,无论应用位于何处,像贵公司这样的组织都能更好地保护暴露敏感数据的应用。根据对应用的内在了解,寻找关注于产品和服务提供的访问、保护和可视化的解决方案。

F5 可保护应用及其背后的数据,因为这是发生攻击的地方。

凭借几十年来对应用的关注以及我们在网络中的部署,在应用和用户之间,我们的解决方案可针对身份威胁提供无与伦比的可视性,同时可提供降低风险所需的控制。这是所有安全专业人员都非常看重的。此外,我们的解决方案还可从传统的数据中心到云环境支持任何基础架构的应用安全性。这可以使用户随时访问任何环境中、任何设备上的数据。这不是标语;而是重要的客户价值声明。

管理无处不在的风险,包括云中的风险。

传统的安全单点解决方案关注于网络保护,因此看不到应用内容。

我们在网络中的部署可针对所有应用流量提供必要的可视性和分析,您可根据应用的潜在风险做出决策,并针对恶意活动采取必要的行动。此外,我们的解决方案在企业需要的地方交付,包括软件、独立硬件和虚拟设备上以及云中。(大多数竞争对手仅提供一两种形式。)

只有了解了攻击者在网络和应用中利用的所有弱点,像贵公司这样的企业才能够保护数据。

我们看到,移动和基于云的应用的增长正在显著影响应用安全性风险。*

阅读报告 >



* Ponemon 2016 年报告:不断变化的风险形势中的应用安全性

全新模式

随着网络的发展和周边的消失,访问、保护和可视化变得至关重要。

可视化

了解网络发展时的情况。

获得对许多传统防御暴露的网络流量的关键可视性,使您的安全性堆栈更加高效并简化管理。防止数据丢失、确保符合更深层次的智能并直观了解所有数据连接点(入站和出站流量)。了解并缓解每一个级别的攻击,包括第 7 层。

SSL 可视化

通过更深入地了解应用流量来快速识别和阻止潜在威胁。获得洞察,以便做出相应的反应。

可用性

  • BIG-IP 平台
  • 独立
3Asset 3

Learn More

访问

支持移动工作方式,同时不会带来风险。

无论用户身在何处或正在使用什么设备,安全策略都会跟进并对其进行授权。使您的用户安全地连接到他们的应用,同时确保在整个连接中没有任何恶意软件或攻击的阻碍。采取基于上下文和风险的动态访问管理方式,提升最终用户体验,同时不会损害安全性。

身份认证和访问管理

利用跟随应用并为用户提供身份验证的策略保护身份、提供可扩展的访问并保护数据,无论用户身在何处或正在使用什么设备。

可用性

  • BIG-IP 平台
3Asset 3

Learn More

防护

保持业务应用正常运行,不受攻击影响。

确保您的业务关键型应用正常运行,免受全面的网络和应用级别的攻击。提高业务灵活性而不损害安全性,利用混合安全解决方案,从数据中心到云实施一致的安全控制和策略。

DDoS 防护

结合内部部署和云 DDoS 擦除,以缓解网络、应用和容量耗尽型攻击。

可用性

  • BIG-IP 平台
  • 独立
3Asset 3

Learn More

扩展您的安全团队。

F5 安全操作中心有何独特之处?

我们所提供的安全支持不会外包给第三方。您可以与我们自己的成员进行交谈。我们聘用顶尖的安全专家,而他们会将 F5 产品与先进的安全工具搭配使用,以确保提供最佳防护。我们的安全操作中心 (SOC) 和安全事件响应团队 (SIRT) 可提供智能服务和监控,以识别威胁并做出即时响应。

400 089 8921

You can't secure what you can't see.

Protect your applications—the door to your data and your business.

Applications power businesses of all sizes, from startups to the Fortune 500. Your business is driven by them, your customers connect with you through them, and your employees can’t do their jobs without them. But, as critical as they are, applications also expose your business to threats. Applications and their data are a focal point for today’s attacks.

Today, there are over 1 billion web apps. In 2020, that could easily be 5 billion. All those apps could be targets for attacks and securing applications is fraught with complexity. With the pervasiveness of Internet encryption (SSL/TLS ), mobile devices, and the growth of the Internet of Things (IoT), risks are only increasing.

CISOs are more important than ever—and so is the need for an enterprise-wide security strategy.

GET THE 2017 CISO REPORT

Understanding the Threat Landscape

Data is the currency among cybercriminals.

%nbsp;

The data behind the application includes business strategies, finances, and your customers' most sensitive information. So, how do we help you ensure only the right people get access to the right data while also keeping the app protected?

Over 70 percent of today’s Internet traffic is encrypted and analysts predict it will continue to rise. This growth is creating a dangerous blind spot because many traditional, network-focused security appliances can’t effectively decrypt traffic. And hackers readily exploit this blind spot to hide malware and other threats.

By fortifying security strategies with solutions and services focused specifically on the application, you can better secure access to applications and protect the ones that expose sensitive data, no matter where they live. Look for solutions centered on access, protection, and visibility into encrypted traffic. And, above all, make sure those solutions are built on an intrinsic understanding of applications.


F5 secures applications and the data behind them—because that’s where today’s attacks happen.

With decades devoted to connecting users and applications, our solutions provide unparalleled visibility into hidden threats and offer the controls needed to manage access and reduce the risks of app attacks. Plus, our solutions support security for any infrastructure, from traditional data centers to cloud environments. This means users can securely access data on any device, in any environment, at any time.

Manage risk everywhere, including the cloud.

Traditional network-based security solutions focus on network protection and are blind to application context.

Our ability to eliminate the blind spot caused by encryption provides necessary visibility and analysis for all application traffic, so you can make decisions based on the potential risk to the application and take necessary action. Also, our solutions are delivered where businesses need them—as software, standalone hardware, virtual appliances, and in the cloud.

Only with visibility into all the weak points attackers are exploiting within user identities and applications themselves—will enterprises like yours be able to protect their data.

The growth in mobile and cloud-based applications is seen as significantly affecting application security risk.*

Read the report >



*Ponemon Report 2016: Application Security in the Changing Risk Landscape

The New Approach

As the perimeter dissolves, application access, application protection, and visibility into all traffic become critical to protecting data.

SSL/TLS Visibility and Control

See what’s hidden in encrypted traffic.

Gain critical visibility into the traffic on your network that many traditional defenses are unable to examine, making your security stack more effective and simplifying management. Prevent data loss and ensure compliance with deeper intelligence and visibility into all data connection points (inbound and outbound traffic). Understand and mitigate attacks at every level, through layer 7.

Application Access

Enable mobile work styles without introducing risk.

Security policies follow and authorize users no matter where they’re located or what device they’re using. Enable your users to connect to their applications securely while ensuring no malware or attacks can make their way across connections. Adopt a contextual, dynamic, risk-based approach to application access that improves end-user experience without compromising security.

Application Protection

Keep business applications up and running, despite attacks.

Ensure your business critical applications are protected against a variety of network and application-level attacks. Drive business agility without compromising security—extend security controls and policies from the data center to the cloud with a range of security solutions.

More power via partnerships.

No single vendor can meet all your security needs.

We have an extensive ecosystem of integration partners who are as committed as we are to secure application access and app protection. Through these partnerships, we can help you address the entire application threat landscape.

FireEye
Forcepoint
Ixia
RSA
Symantec

Extend your security team.

What’s unique about F5’s Security Operations Center?

The security support we provide isn’t outsourced to a third party. You’re talking to one of our own. We hire those hard-to-find security experts and they’re using F5 products combined with state-of-the-art security tools to ensure the best protection possible. Our Security Operations Center (SOC) and Security Incident Response Team (SIRT) provide intelligence services and monitoring to identify threats and deliver immediate response.