在私有云中保护您的应用。

虽然大多数私有云可以通过本机处理基本的负载平衡问题,但它们确实缺乏至关重要的应用交付能力,这可能会损害应用可用性和安全性。在您选择私有云平台之后,必须提供用户期望的应用安全性、可用性和性能。

将 F5 引入您的私有云中。

利用 F5 应用服务,您可以在云环境中维护以下四个重要方面:

 
安全性

利用身份认证和访问管理、WAF、DDoS 缓解及 SSL 服务来保护您的应用并确保数据隐私。

可用性

使用高级算法将流量分配给性能最佳的服务器,并利用多步式监控器来进行应用和非 HTTP 运行状况检查。

性能

优化可配置的 TCP 堆栈以跨 WAN 和手机网络进行交付,并优化可提供其他压缩和请求多路复用功能的 HTTP/2 网关,而不会改变后端基础架构。

可视化

使用与应用相关的数据来主动监控部署并解决相关问题,从而更快地交付应用。

 

最佳实践:

私有云中的应用交付服务。

多层体系结构可提高应用的容量、可扩展性和灵活性。高容量、多租户硬件可在能够产生最大影响的网络边缘处理网络防火墙保护、SSL 解密、访问控制和网络优化操作。

Web 应用防火墙保护、高级应用监控、负载平衡和内容路由等具体任务可由纯软件平台执行,该平台与绑定到组织单位的单个或少数应用密切相关。

部署到位后,开发人员可以集中精力部署关键应用。服务模板通过为特定服务编纂标准配置元素,来节省时间、确保一致的部署并降低手动部署的操作风险。当团队希望加快服务器运行速度或尝试某项操作时,与私有云平台进行端到端集成可以使他们跳过这些模板,在 GUI 中单击几下即可部署实例。

私有云平台和 SDN 合作伙伴解决方案。

通过将 F5 应用交付服务与私有云平台及 SDN 环境集成来加快部署。

利用 F5 LBaaS 插件和热编排模板来交付核心负载平衡和高级应用交付服务。

节约资源并更快地部署应用和服务。

采用以应用为中心的方法加快上市速度并降低风险。

400 991 8366

Secure your applications in the private cloud.

While most private clouds can handle basic load balancing natively, they do lack vital application delivery services, which can put the availability and security of applications at risk. Once you choose a private cloud platform, you must deliver the application security, availability, and performance your users expect.

Bring F5 to your private cloud.

With F5 application services, you can maintain the vital four in your cloud environment:

 
Security

Secure your applications and ensure data privacy with identity and access management, web application firewall (WAF), distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) mitigation, and SSL services.

Availability

Use advanced algorithms to distribute traffic to the best-performing servers and take advantage of a multiple-step monitor to enable application and non-HTTP health checks.

Performance

Optimize a configurable TCP stack to deliver across WAN and cellular networks, as well as an HTTP/2 gateway that provides additional compression and request multiplexing, without altering back-end infrastructure.

Visibility

Deliver apps faster by using application-related data to proactively monitor and troubleshoot deployments.

 

Best practices:

Application delivery services in the private cloud.

A multi-tier architecture improves the capacity, scalability, and flexibility of your applications. High-capacity, multi-tenant hardware deals with network firewalling, SSL decryption, access control, and network optimization at the edge of the network, where it has the greatest impact.

Specific tasks such as web application firewalling, advanced application monitoring, load balancing, and content routing can be fulfilled by a software-only platform close to a single or small number of applications tied to an organizational unit.

Once in place, developers can focus on deploying critical applications. Service templates save time, ensure consistent deployments, and reduce operational risk of manual deployments by codifying standard configuration elements for a particular service. And when the team wants to spin up a server or try something out, end-to-end integration with the private cloud platform allows them to skip the templates and deploy an instance with a few clicks on a GUI.

Private cloud platform and SDN partner solutions.

Speed up deployments by integrating F5 application delivery services with private cloud platforms and software-defined networking (SDN) environments.

Take advantage of the F5 Load Balancing as a Service (LBaaS) plug-in and Heat orchestration templates to deliver core load balancing and advanced application delivery services.

Conserve resources and deploy applications and services faster.

Improve time-to-market and reduce risk with an app-centric approach.