Le cloud est la nouvelle réalité.

Le cloud est en train de transformer la façon dont les entreprises déploient et gèrent des applications. Des outils plus intelligents et une évolutivité sans limite permettent d'améliorer l'agilité, l'automatisation des processus, et d'augmenter la vitesse de commercialisation d'une manière que l'infrastructure informatique traditionnelle ne peut pas atteindre. Des entreprises de toutes tailles, de tous les secteurs, prennent part à cette évolution numérique.

75%

Près de 75 % de toutes les entreprises seront numérique d'ici 2020.

Source : Gartner Tech Growth & Innovation Conference

Introduire les bons outils de sécurité applicative et de déploiement.

Comment pouvez-vous déployer des applications, sans sacrifier la vitesse ou la sécurité ? La réponse dépend de votre architecture. F5 propose des services applicatifs programmables éprouvés qui peuvent être intégrés dans votre pile de solution de cloud public, privé, hybride, ou en colocalisation. Ils vous permettent de fournir des services de façon axée sur les politiques et automatisée, qui répond aux exigences de sécurité et à la conformité, sans ralentir votre équipe de développement ou créer de dépendance à l'égard d'un environnement cloud en particulier.

Maintenir l'intégrité applicative dans le cloud.

Alors que le cloud permet assurément l'innovation et l'agilité, il ne résout pas les problèmes de normes de sécurité et de conformité dont les équipes informatiques sont responsables. Afin de suivre le rythme, les développeurs se retrouvent souvent à passer du temps à la résolution de ces questions, plutôt que de travailler sur des fonctionnalités qui génèrent du revenu. Le plate-forme BIG-IP offre la même sécurité, les mêmes performances et disponibilité de vos applications dans le cloud que celles sur lesquelles l'équipe informatique a compté dans le centre de données, à travers plusieurs environnements.

F5 in the Cloud:
Calvin’s Perspective

Calvin Rowland, SVP of Business Development and Public Cloud, observes changes and
trends in cloud computing, its impact on businesses, and where F5 fits in.

Read the blog post >

Découvrir les solutions de cloud F5

Get agility and efficiency, with greater control over your infrastructure.

Keep your application teams agile with cloud on demand.

Combine cloud solutions to meet growing business needs.

Build a direct line from data center to cloud services.

Cloud is the new reality.

The cloud is transforming the way businesses deploy and manage applications. Smarter tools and limitless scale make it possible to improve agility, automate processes, and increase speed to market in ways traditional IT infrastructure can’t touch. Companies of all sizes, across all industries, are taking part in this digital evolution.

75%

Up to 75% of all businesses will be digital by 2020.

Source: Gartner Tech Growth & Innovation Conference

Introduce the right application security and deployment tools.

How do you deliver applications without sacrificing speed or security? The answer depends on your architecture. F5 offers proven, programmable application services that can be integrated into your public, private, hybrid, or colocation cloud solution stack. They enable you to deliver services in an automated, policy-driven manner that meets security and compliance requirements—without slowing down your development team or creating dependence on a particular cloud environment.

Maintain application integrity in the cloud.

While cloud enables innovation and agility, it doesn’t solve for the security and compliance standards IT teams are beholden to. In order to keep pace, developers often find themselves spending time solving for these issues, rather than working on revenue-generating features. The BIG-IP platform offers the same security, performance, and availability for your applications in the cloud that IT has relied on in the data center, across multiple environments.

F5 in the Cloud:
Calvin’s Perspective

Calvin Rowland, SVP of Business Development and Public Cloud, observes changes and
trends in cloud computing, its impact on businesses, and where F5 fits in.

Read the blog post >

Find the cloud solution that’s right for your business.

Get agility and efficiency, with greater control over your infrastructure.

Keep your application teams agile with cloud on demand.

Combine cloud solutions to meet growing business needs.

Build a direct line from data center to cloud services.