Die Cloud ist die Wirklichkeit von heute.

Die Cloud verändert die Art und Weise, in der Unternehmen Anwendungen bereitstellen und verwalten. Intelligentere Tools und grenzenlose Skalierung ermöglichen die Verbesserung der Agilität, die Automatisierung von Prozessen und die Verkürzung von Markteinführungszeiten in einer Weise, die für herkömmliche IT-Infrastrukturen unmöglich ist und bleibt. Unternehmen aller Größenordnungen und Branchen beteiligen sich an dieser digitalen Evolution.

75%

Bis zu 75 % aller Unternehmen werden bis zum Jahr 2020 digital sein.

Quelle: Gartner Tech Growth & Innovation Conference

Nutzen Sie die richtigen Anwendungssicherheits- und Bereitstellungstools.

Wie stellen Sie Anwendungen bereit, ohne Kompromisse bei Geschwindigkeit oder Sicherheit einzugehen? Die Antwort hängt ganz von Ihrer Architektur ab. F5 bietet bewährte, programmierbare Anwendungsservices, die mit Ihren öffentlichen, privaten, hybriden oder Colocation-Cloud-Lösungen integriert werden können. Sie ermöglichen Ihnen die automatisierte, richtliniengesteuerte Bereitstellung von Services, die Sicherheits- und Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllt – ohne Mehraufwand für Ihr Entwicklungsteam oder Anhängigkeit von einer bestimmten Cloud-Umgebung.

Wahren Sie die Anwendungsintegrität in der Cloud.

Zwar ermöglicht die Cloud Innovation und Agilität, sie sorgt jedoch nicht von selbst für die Sicherheits- und Compliance-Standards, an die IT-Teams gebunden sind. Um hier Schritt zu halten, wenden Entwickler oft viel Zeit auf, um Lösungen für diese Probleme zu finden, anstatt sich auf Features zu konzentrieren, die mehr Umsatz garantieren. Die BIG-IP-Plattform bietet die gleiche Sicherheit, Leistung und Verfügbarkeit für Ihre Anwendungen in der Cloud, an die die IT im Rechenzentrum schon lange gewöhnt ist – über mehrere Umgebungen hinweg.

F5 in the Cloud:
Calvin’s Perspective

Calvin Rowland, SVP of Business Development and Public Cloud, observes changes and
trends in cloud computing, its impact on businesses, and where F5 fits in.

Read the blog post >

Vgl. F5-Cloud-Lösungen für

Get agility and efficiency, with greater control over your infrastructure.

Keep your application teams agile with cloud on demand.

Combine cloud solutions to meet growing business needs.

Build a direct line from data center to cloud services.

Cloud is the new reality.

The cloud is transforming the way businesses deploy and manage applications. Smarter tools and limitless scale make it possible to improve agility, automate processes, and increase speed to market in ways traditional IT infrastructure can’t touch. Companies of all sizes, across all industries, are taking part in this digital evolution.

75%

Up to 75% of all businesses will be digital by 2020.

Source: Gartner Tech Growth & Innovation Conference

Introduce the right application security and deployment tools.

How do you deliver applications without sacrificing speed or security? The answer depends on your architecture. F5 offers proven, programmable application services that can be integrated into your public, private, hybrid, or colocation cloud solution stack. They enable you to deliver services in an automated, policy-driven manner that meets security and compliance requirements—without slowing down your development team or creating dependence on a particular cloud environment.

Maintain application integrity in the cloud.

While cloud enables innovation and agility, it doesn’t solve for the security and compliance standards IT teams are beholden to. In order to keep pace, developers often find themselves spending time solving for these issues, rather than working on revenue-generating features. The BIG-IP platform offers the same security, performance, and availability for your applications in the cloud that IT has relied on in the data center, across multiple environments.

F5 in the Cloud:
Calvin’s Perspective

Calvin Rowland, SVP of Business Development and Public Cloud, observes changes and
trends in cloud computing, its impact on businesses, and where F5 fits in.

Read the blog post >

Find the cloud solution that’s right for your business.

Get agility and efficiency, with greater control over your infrastructure.

Keep your application teams agile with cloud on demand.

Combine cloud solutions to meet growing business needs.

Build a direct line from data center to cloud services.