您的用户期待全面访问。

为他们提供安全的全面访问。

用户期望可以从任何设备和任何位置轻松访问所需的应用和数据(无论这些资源位于数据中心、云、基于 SaaS 还是混合环境)。访问必不可少。

挑战在于,为了确保应用和数据安全,您需要了解用户连接来自哪里,他们使用的是什么设备,以及他们试图连接到哪里。

BIG-IP Access Policy Manager (APM) 可根据上下文确保实现简化而安全的用户应用和数据访问,同时提供市场上可扩展程度最高的访问网关。

控制访问,而不会增加复杂性。

利用 BIG-IP APM 整合您的访问基础架构,从而节省时间和资金。您可以利用其可扩展性将您的访问网关整合到单个设备或由单个策略引擎支持的虚拟版本。

BIG-IP APM 与您用以增强安全性和易用性的企业移动性管理 (EMM) 产品进行集成。

BIG-IP APM 还可在桌面和移动设备上为 Citrix、Microsoft 和 VMware 提供本机 VDI 代理支持。这可以通过基础架构整合降低您的网络设计复杂性。

Consolidate and simplify access gateways

密码管理:存在挑战。

如果您的用户必须为他们使用的每个应用创建密码,那么他们有可能不会每次都创建一个独特的密码。这就使得黑客可以轻松侵入您的应用并盗取您的公司数据。

您可以利用 BIG-IP APM 对用户身份进行联合并实现单一登录 (SSO),同时增强和确保访问安全。而且无论您的应用位于何处(数据中心、云或混合环境)都可实现。

当安全声明标记语言 (SAML) 身份提供商 (IdP) 和服务提供商都使用 SAML 作为标准时,BIG-IP APM 可集中管理用户凭据并使之保持安全可靠,而当用户登录后将向应用传送受信任令牌。

BIG-IP APM 还可为您处理所有应用的身份验证。它支持包括多重身份验证 (MFA) 在内的多种身份验证方法,用户只需登录一次即可在所有网络以及从所有设备中安全访问其工作所需的应用,例如 Office 或 Office 365、Microsoft Exchange、SharePoint、Salesforce 等。

 
CUSTOMER STORY

Overlake Medical Center

 

F5’s access security solution, together with VMware Horizon View, gives users at Overlake Hospital unified global access to applications—and gives IT centralized control of policies.

Read the customer story

可视策略创建和管理。

只需单击、选取并移动。

BIG-IP APM 包括 Visual Policy Editor (VPE),这是一个图形用户界面,可用于轻松创建、编辑和管理身份感知、基于上下文的策略,而您只需单击、选取并移动即可。

VPE 为您节省了时间并减少了麻烦,让您可以全面了解您的策略以及这些策略在您的网络中如何相互关联。您无法通过其他访问供应商获得类似体验。

唯一清晰简单 APM Visual Policy Editor

更出色的集成。

F5 的产品、技术和解决方案可以共同确保您的应用时刻受到保护并能够实现应有的性能。通过将其与以下产品相结合来扩展 BIG-IP APM 的有效性。

Secure Web Gateway Services

Paired with BIG-IP APM, lets you create and administer policies to manage web access, as well as spot and block web-borne threats.

3Asset 3

Learn More

BIG-IP Application Security Manager (ASM)

Gives you the flexibility to deploy web application firewall (WAF) services close to apps, so they’re protected wherever they reside.

3Asset 3

Learn More

BIG-IQ Centralized Management

Helps you manage security policies and centralize reports and alerts across BIG-IP AFM and BIG-IP ASM.

3Asset 3

Learn More

随心所欲地进行部署。


硬件

BIG-IP 系列设备和 VIPRION 机箱是专为运行 F5 软件而打造的强大硬件。

了解详情 >

软件(虚拟版本)

BIG-IP 应用服务虚拟版本与在 F5 专用硬件上运行的服务具有相同的功能,您可以在任何主流虚拟监控程序或特定云提供商中部署它们。

了解详情 >

F5 应用服务在公有云和私有云中的运行方式与在数据中心中的运行方式完全相同。

了解详情 >

功能

身份联合与单一登录 (SSO)>

合并用户身份、推动自适应 MFA 并支持将 SSO 用于内部部署、云中、基于 SaaS 等的应用。BIG-IP APM 可最大限度地减少登录每个应用都需要单独凭据的用户的时间。

快速、安全的远程和移动访问>

统一身份和上下文感知,通过 SSL VPN 随时随地进行与众不同的远程访问。其安全、自适应的每应用 VPN 功能可根据配置、终结点态势等,通过与已部署在您网络中的 EMM 应用无缝集成,确保主要从移动设备访问应用。

保护并管理 Web 访问>

允许对 Web 和基于 Web 的应用进行安全访问和身份验证。BIG-IP APM 代理 Web 应用,提供身份验证、授权和终结点检查。它通过增强身份验证来提高对基于 Web 的应用的安全访问。

支持桌面应用和虚拟化>

通过单个整合网关及其本机 VDI 支持和可自定义的用户友好型 Webtop,简化对虚拟应用的无缝访问。

集成的正向代理支持>

借助安全 Web 网关服务(一种基于订阅和时间的附加服务),实现基于 Web 的恶意软件防护和全面的 URL 筛选。这是唯一提供入站和出站威胁安全防御的 Web 网关。

集中式访问策略部署和管理>

与 BIG-IQ 集中式管理的访问组件集成,这样您便可以集中部署策略、集中控制图形报告和仪表板并编译日志以供分析。

一流的性能和可扩展性>

BIG-IP APM 提供可扩展程度最高的访问网关,支持在单个 BIG-IP 设备上进行多达 1,000,000 次访问会话并支持在单个 VIPRION 机箱上进行多达 2,000,000 次访问会话。

灵活进行自定义>

F5 的事件驱动脚本语言 iRules 让您可以灵活地自定义 BIG-IP APM,而 iApps(管理员定义的高度可配置的应用服务模板)则可帮助您加快部署和简化运营。

Features

Identity federation and single sign-on (SSO)

Federates user identity, drives adaptive MFA, and supports SSO to applications on-premises, in the cloud, SaaS-based, and more. BIG-IP APM minimizes the time users spend logging into applications that each require separate credentials.

Fast, secure remote and mobile access

Unifies identity- and context-aware, differentiated, anytime/anywhere remote access via SSL VPN. Its secure, adaptive per-app VPN capabilities ensure focused application access from mobile devices based on provisioning, endpoint posture, and more via seamless integration with EMM applications already deployed in your network.

Secure and manage web access

Allows secure access and authentication to web and web-based applications. BIG-IP APM proxies web applications, providing authentication, authorization, and endpoint inspection. It enhances secure access to web-based applications via step-up authentication.

Support for desktop application and virtualization

Enables simplified, seamless access to virtual apps through a single, consolidated gateway along with its native VDI support and a customizable, user-friendly webtop.

Integrated forward proxy support

Delivers web-based malware protection and comprehensive URL filtering through Secure Web Gateway Services, a subscription- and time-based add-on. It’s the only web gateway that provides security against both inbound and outbound threats.

Centralized access policy deployment and management

Integrates with the access component of BIG-IQ Centralized Management, so you can centrally deploy policies, centralize graphical reports and dashboards, and compile logs for analysis.

Best-in-class performance and scalability

The most scalable access gateway available, BIG-IP APM supports up to 1,000,000 access sessions on a single BIG-IP device and up to 2,000,000 access sessions on a single VIPRION chassis.

The flexibility to customize

F5's event-driven scripting language, iRules, gives you the flexibility to customize BIG-IP APM, while iApps—highly-configurable, administrator-defined application services templates—helps speed deployment and streamline operations.

400 991 8366

Your users expect full access.

So give it to them—securely.

Users expect easy access to the applications and data they need from any device and any location—whether those resources are in a data center, the cloud, SaaS-based, or a hybrid environment. Access isn’t negotiable.

The challenge is, to keep applications and data safe, you need to know where users are connecting from, what device they’re using, and what they’re trying to connect to.

BIG-IP Access Policy Manager (APM) contextually secures, simplifies, and protects user access to apps and data, while delivering the most scalable access gateway on the market.

Control access without adding complexity.

Save time and money by combining your access infrastructure with BIG-IP APM. Its scalability lets you consolidate your access gateways onto a single device or virtual edition, powered by a single policy engine.

BIG-IP APM integrates with the enterprise mobility management (EMM) products you already use for enhanced security and ease of use.

BIG-IP APM also has native VDI proxy support for Citrix, Microsoft, and VMware on both desktop and mobile devices. This reduces the complexity of your network design via infrastructure consolidation.

Consolidate and simplify access gateways

Password management: The struggle is real.

If your users have to create a password for every app they use, chances are they aren’t going to create a unique password every time. That makes it easier for attackers to break into your apps and steal your company’s data.

BIG-IP APM lets you federate user identity and enables single sign-on (SSO), simultaneously enhancing and securing access. And that’s true wherever your apps are located—data center, cloud, or hybrid environment.

Using the Security Assertion Markup Language (SAML) standard, BIG-IP APM—serving as both a SAML identity provider (IdP) and service provider—allows user credentials to remain safe and secure in one place, while a trusted token is passed to applications when a user signs in.

BIG-IP APM can also handle authentication to all your apps. It supports multiple authentication methods, including multi-factor authentication (MFA), so users sign in once and can securely access the apps they need to do their jobs—apps like Office or Office 365, Microsoft Exchange, SharePoint, Salesforce, and more—over all networks and from all devices.

 
CUSTOMER STORY

Overlake Medical Center

 

F5’s access security solution, together with VMware Horizon View, gives users at Overlake Hospital unified global access to applications—and gives IT centralized control of policies.

Read the customer story

Visual policy creation and management.

Just click, pick, and move.

BIG-IP APM includes the Visual Policy Editor (VPE), a graphical user interface that makes it easy to create, edit, and manage identity-aware, context-based policies—just click, pick, and move.

The VPE saves you time and hassle, as well as giving you a holistic view of your policies and how they’re connected across your network. You won’t find anything quite like it from any other access vendor.

Uniquely clear and simple APM Visual Policy Editor

Better together.

F5 products, technologies, and solutions work together to make sure your applications are always protected and work the way they should. Extend the effectiveness of BIG-IP APM by combining it with the following products.

Secure Web Gateway Services

Paired with BIG-IP APM, lets you create and administer policies to manage web access, as well as spot and block web-borne threats.

3Asset 3

Learn More

BIG-IP Application Security Manager (ASM)

Gives you the flexibility to deploy web application firewall (WAF) services close to apps, so they’re protected wherever they reside.

3Asset 3

Learn More

BIG-IQ Centralized Management

Helps you manage security policies and centralize reports and alerts across BIG-IP AFM and BIG-IP ASM.

3Asset 3

Learn More

Deploy however you want.


HARDWARE

Both the BIG-IP family of devices and the VIPRION chassis are purpose-built, powerful hardware that F5 software runs on.

Learn more >

SOFTWARE (Virtual Editions)

BIG-IP virtual editions have the same features as those that run on F5 purpose-built hardware—and you can deploy them on any leading hypervisor or select cloud providers.

Learn more >

CLOUD

F5 application services work exactly the same way in the public and private cloud as they do in the data center.

Learn more >

Features

Identity federation and single sign-on (SSO) >

Federates user identity, drives adaptive MFA, and supports SSO to applications on-premises, in the cloud, SaaS-based, and more. BIG-IP APM minimizes the time users spend logging into applications that each require separate credentials.

Fast, secure remote and mobile access>

Unifies identity- and context-aware, differentiated, anytime/anywhere remote access via SSL VPN. Its secure, adaptive per-app VPN capabilities ensure focused application access from mobile devices based on provisioning, endpoint posture, and more via seamless integration with EMM applications already deployed in your network.

Secure and manage web access>

Allows secure access and authentication to web and web-based applications. BIG-IP APM proxies web applications, providing authentication, authorization, and endpoint inspection. It enhances secure access to web-based applications via step-up authentication.

Support for desktop application and virtualization>

Enables simplified, seamless access to virtual apps through a single, consolidated gateway along with its native VDI support and a customizable, user-friendly webtop.

Integrated forward proxy support>

Delivers web-based malware protection and comprehensive URL filtering through Secure Web Gateway Services, a subscription- and time-based add-on. It’s the only web gateway that provides security against both inbound and outbound threats.

Centralized access policy deployment and management>

Integrates with the access component of BIG-IQ Centralized Management, so you can centrally deploy policies, centralize graphical reports and dashboards, and compile logs for analysis.

Best-in-class performance and scalability>

The most scalable access gateway available, BIG-IP APM supports up to 1,000,000 access sessions on a single BIG-IP device and up to 2,000,000 access sessions on a single VIPRION chassis.

The flexibility to customize>

F5's event-driven scripting language, iRules, gives you the flexibility to customize BIG-IP APM, while iApps—highly-configurable, administrator-defined application services templates—helps speed deployment and streamline operations.

Features

Identity federation and single sign-on (SSO)

Federates user identity, drives adaptive MFA, and supports SSO to applications on-premises, in the cloud, SaaS-based, and more. BIG-IP APM minimizes the time users spend logging into applications that each require separate credentials.

Fast, secure remote and mobile access

Unifies identity- and context-aware, differentiated, anytime/anywhere remote access via SSL VPN. Its secure, adaptive per-app VPN capabilities ensure focused application access from mobile devices based on provisioning, endpoint posture, and more via seamless integration with EMM applications already deployed in your network.

Secure and manage web access

Allows secure access and authentication to web and web-based applications. BIG-IP APM proxies web applications, providing authentication, authorization, and endpoint inspection. It enhances secure access to web-based applications via step-up authentication.

Support for desktop application and virtualization

Enables simplified, seamless access to virtual apps through a single, consolidated gateway along with its native VDI support and a customizable, user-friendly webtop.

Integrated forward proxy support

Delivers web-based malware protection and comprehensive URL filtering through Secure Web Gateway Services, a subscription- and time-based add-on. It’s the only web gateway that provides security against both inbound and outbound threats.

Centralized access policy deployment and management

Integrates with the access component of BIG-IQ Centralized Management, so you can centrally deploy policies, centralize graphical reports and dashboards, and compile logs for analysis.

Best-in-class performance and scalability

The most scalable access gateway available, BIG-IP APM supports up to 1,000,000 access sessions on a single BIG-IP device and up to 2,000,000 access sessions on a single VIPRION chassis.

The flexibility to customize

F5's event-driven scripting language, iRules, gives you the flexibility to customize BIG-IP APM, while iApps—highly-configurable, administrator-defined application services templates—helps speed deployment and streamline operations.